Beauty · Makeup

Makeup details: Brown glitter eyes with cardinal (red) lips 

 

Hey dolls, welcome back to my blog! Today’s makeup look is a brown glitter eyeshadow with a little of ‘smokey’ and cardinal lip colour i mixed to get this particular shade of red. 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: I basically was on the phone with someone really important throughout the shoot, couldnt wait cos my camera’s battery was low so ignore the cellphone. 

        EYES

  • Nyx jumbo pencil in milk
  • Avon face powder in mocha (transition colour)
  • L.A girl NUDES eyeshadow (darkest shade for lid colour)
  • Elf glitter primer (above the lid colour)
  • Brown glitter from cosmetic store (on the lid)
  • Black eyeshadow for outter V (smoked out mildly) 
  • B-L-E-N-D
  • Sleek contour kit highlight for inner tearduct
  • Nyx jumbo pencil in milk for waterline 
  • Wet n wild coloricon black liner (below waterline) 
  • Elf liquid liner (top lid wing liner)

Maybelline volume express mascara.  

FACE 

  • Marykay foundation 607&708
  • LAgirl pro concealer in toffee and espresso for highlight 
  • Ben nye banana powder to set highlight
  • Avon cream to powder foundation in rich espresso to contour 
  • Sleek contour kit to set and define contour 
  • Cheek Bronzer from sleek contour kit 
  • Zaron hyper blush in siren

LIPS

  • Avon lip balm
  • Nyx lip pencil in deep purple 
  • Mac ruby woo lipstick 
  • Wet n wild sugar plum fairy lipstick

   

      
     Thats all for this post and im lovingggg my new hair colour •lovestruck•  

     hair so yummy (lol)

    What i used to bleach and tone my hair: Clairol professional pure white creme developer (lightener) 40maximum lift to bleach the hair &Clairol kaleidocolors powder toner in neutral brown mixed together.

      dont forget to like and subscribe! Follow me on instagram Lizofss , Beautebyliz and my cake page Thelawbaker (also subscribe to my youtube Lizofss more videos coming up). Have a wonderful day and feel free to ask any question in the comment section, on my instagram or bbmchannel C004E7CC9.    

     

    13 thoughts on “Makeup details: Brown glitter eyes with cardinal (red) lips 

    1. I somehow stumbled on your bbm channel from another channel and found myself on your blog. Anyway can i say i loveeeeeeeee your hair color and your makeup. perfection

      Like

      1. Hi, lol i didn’t post a tutorial on how i toned my hair, i just listed the products i used, will probably record next time (but directions to do so are on the products when you purchase them)

        Like

    2. Saw your BBM channel reposted on another BBMC I subscribe to, and just out of curiosity, decided to visit your blog. Words fail me so I’ll just give you a bear hug and a high five. Good job girl. I love your makeup and food recipes. I really wish I could make myself up half as good as you do especially my eyebrows, I suck at eyebrows. Anyways, good job. Lovely blog. I am a huge fan and proud to be a subscriber and your follower on Twitter too.

      Like

    3. Hello, did you use a glue for the glitter, watched the YouTube video and only saw you using the primer, please help, thank you.

      Like

    Leave a Reply

    