All

Updated quick and easy eyebrow tutorial.

 

Hey dolls, okay I don’t know why I used that title because there’s nothing really updated, but the last time I did a ‘tutorial’ it was actually a ‘pictorial’ and I learnt it wasn’t so easy to understand that way so I decided to record this short and easy eye brow tutorial. (Had to create a YouTube channel because i heard it’s better for youtube to host it than WordPress so yeah, do subscribe to my new channel. 

  

PRESS PLAY & watch in HD for better resolution. 
Or
Products:
Spooley (brow brush)
Avon glimmer sticks liner in brown 
The body shop eyebrow kit #3
L.A girl pro concealer 
Angled brush.
Hope it was helpful, don’t forget to like and subscribe to my new channel and blog, have a lovely day.
Instagram: beautebyliz , lizofss 
BBMChannel: C004E7CC9 
Also, I want to thank the 12,000+ people who took time to visit my blog, I appreciate it xxx 
3 thoughts on “Updated quick and easy eyebrow tutorial.

  1. Hello Liz! Bn stalking u 4 a while. Lol. Stumbled on ur instagram page a week ago n now i cant get enough of u. Anyway i wanted 2 knw wat shade of LA girl concealer u used here. Thank you.

    Like

  2. Hello Liz! Bn stalking u 4 a while. Lol. Stumbled on ur instagram page a week ago n now i cant get enough of u. Anyway i wanted 2 knw wat shade of LA girl concealer u used here. Thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

