All

MOTD (L.A girl cosmetics beauty brick eyeshadow NUDE & nude lip)

 Hiya! Welcome back loves, today’s post is on a look I did using my beauty brick nude eyeshadow from L.A girl cosmetics. 

This nude palette isn’t exactly nude or fleshtone for darkskin girls it’s more of a neutral Pop with pink undertone (dupe of urban decay cosmetics NAKED3)

I will be reviewing this palette in my next post alongside where you can purchase it (including the lip paints)    

  

 

I made use of Nyx disco ball glitter in the inner tearduct to highlight and red cherry lashes in 747xs my go to lashes,  I highly recommend this (can’t start talking about how much these lashes are everything for someone who doesn’t like heavy lashes if not we won’t leave this place lol)  

  

    ^__^ 

Be inspired and make sure you get yours. 
Find me on Instagram Lizofss 
Thanks for reading, more coming up xxx 

“But the fruit of the spirit is love, joy, peace.  Gal.5:22”

5 thoughts on “MOTD (L.A girl cosmetics beauty brick eyeshadow NUDE & nude lip)

Leave a Reply

