Beauty · Makeup

Makeup favs (Beauté by liz)



Hello ladiesss!!! 

I know it’s been a while since I posted something and I sincerely apologise for that, I’ve been busy with school work (still busy).

This post is basically a gallery post showing you my makeup favs that I’ve done and also introducing my brand name BEAUTÉ BY LIZ and my new instagram account for makeup pictures and inspiration where I’ll be posting my work.

Checkout my instagram page Beautebyliz and also don’t forget to share this post and also join my BBM channel C004E7CC9 where a lot happens. 

It’s my passion and I know I’m not perfect but it’s a step at a time. Below are the looks Ive created so far that are my favs. 













Don’t forget to follow this page  Beautebyliz  (subscribe to my blog too by putting your email in the box here-> ) 

Xo, liz 

Leave a Reply

